Team

E-Pernek

Geschäftsführung

Eva Pernek
01/607 02 33-0
e.pernek@medahead.at

K-Schnecker

Leitung Individuelle Fortbildungen

Kerstin Schnecker 
01/607 02 33-65 k.schnecker@medahead.at

M-Herbst

Leitung Kongresse

Miriam Herbst (in Karenz)
01/607 02 33-86
m.herbst@medahead.at

J-Hafner_neu

Leitung Salesmanagement

Judith Hafner
01/607 02 33-64
j.hafner@medahead.at

P-Benedek

Communication & Salesmanagement

Paul Benedek
01/607 02 33-712 p.benedek@medahead.at

N-Chytil

Projektmanagement

Natalie Chytil (in Karenz)
01/607 02 33-71
n.chytil@medahead.at

C-Ebser

Grafik

Catherine Ebser
01/607 02 33-62
c.ebser@medahead.at

S-Eggers

Office- und Projektmanagement

Sandra Eggers
01/607 02 33-715
s.eggers@medahead.at

H-Hirschl

Projektmanagement digital

Helene Hirschl
01/607 02 33-68
h.hirschl@medahead.at

D-Hummel

Redaktion

Doris Hummel

d.hummel@medahead.at

neutral

Projektmanagement

tba

K-Koller

Projektmanagement

Kathrin Koller
01/607 02 33-711
k.koller@medahead.at

K-Lula

Projektmanagement

Karolina Lula
01/607 02 33-709
k.lula@medahead.at

B-Mandlburger

Projektmanagement

Barbara Mandlburger
01/607 02 33-719
b.mandlburger@medahead.at

S-Pluempe

Projektmanagement

Stefanie Plümpe
01/607 02 33-69
s.pluempe@medahead.at

M-Pollany

Grafik

Melanie Pollany
01/607 02 33-713
m.pollany@medahead.at

S-Prueckler

Leitung Kongresse

Sonja Prückler
01/607 02 33-63
 s.prueckler@medahead.at

H-Rott

Projektassistenz

Hannah Rott
01/607 02 33-714
h.rott@medahead.at

M-Sackl

Grafik

Monika Sackl
01/607 02 33-62
m.sackl@medahead.at

C-Schenk

Projektmanagement

Cornelia Schenk
01/607 02 33-41
 c.schenk@medahead.at

B-Sperlhofer_Neu

Sales-  Projektmanagement

Ben Sperlhofer
01/607 02 33-718
b.sperlhofer@medahead.at

A-Wunder

Redaktion

Alexandra Wunder
01/607 02 33-90
a.wunder@medahead.at

M-Zinggl

Projektmanagment

Magdalena Zinggl
01/607 02 33-716
 m.zinggl@medahead.at

S-Zulinski

Projektmanagement

Sophie Zulinski
01/607 02 33-78
s.zulinski@medahead.at